top of page
"Acoustic Travelogue" CD

"Acoustic Travelogue" is the debut album from genre-blending string group Noah y Maurizio.  


Featuring virtuosic playing from Berklee graduates Maurizio Fiore Salas (Venezuelan Cuatro), Noah Harrington (Bass), Ethan Setiawan (Mandolin), Clara Chisholm (Fiddle), Parker Ousley (Cello), and João Perrusi (Guitar), "Acoustic Travelogue" is sure to dazzle listeners with it's bold rhythms and beautiful melodies.  


The four original pieces on the album were written by Noah Harrington & Maurizio Fiore Salas, who both studied Jazz Composition at the Berklee College of Music.  


The three covers on the album are from varied sources reflecting the group's genre-bending approach: Wayne Shorter's "Aung San Suu Kyi", David Grisman's "Dawgology", and Egberto Gismonti's "Loro", reflecting Jazz, Newgrass, and Brazilian musical traditions respectively.  

"Acoustic Travelogue" CD

    bottom of page